Contact Us

Harriet Rennie-Brown

Executive Director

Traverse City, Michigan

Office: (401) 307-3210

Email: harriet.rennie-brown@nasna911.org

Kelli Merriweather

President

Austin, Texas

Office: (512) 305-6911

Fax: (512) 305-6937

Email: kellim@csec.texas.gov

Budge Currier

Vice President

Sacramento, California

Office: (916) 894-5004

Email: budge.currier@calOES.ca.gov


Adam R. Wasserman

Secretary

Camp Murray, Washington

Office: (253) 512-7468

Fax: (253) 363-3484

Email: adam.wasserman@mil.wa.gov

Daryl Branson

Treasurer

Denver, Colorado

Office: (303) 894-2871

Email: daryl.branson@state.co.us

Maria Jacques

Immediate Past President

Augusta, Maine

Office: (207) 287-6083

Fax: (207) 287-1039

Email: maria.jacques@maine.gov